A Rough version of “Our Movie Night” (18+ only)

      We sat watching a romantic comedy, my head is on his lap; one of his hands is on my head petting me. We both are tuned into the movie, laughing when warranted but otherwise we are silent. Loving the feeling of his hands combing through my hair I grab his other hand in mine squeezing gently letting him know. Feeling a squeeze back, I smiled and went back to watching the movie. The scene changes to a heavy make-out scene that’s way intense for a simple romantic comedy, but I don’t care it’s very interesting. I feel him shift a little so I glance at him and he mumbles ‘sorry’ silently, but I smirked because the actress on the screen is one of his favorites.

  I glance down at his lap and let out a laugh. Feeling his hands still, I glance back at his face he raises an eyebrow at me with a questioning ‘what?’. I laugh even harder because it’s so cute. Looking at his face again with him being so confused, I gave in a little and kissed him on his soft lips. He returns it, but when we pull apart he still looks at me questionably. I laughed again, grabbed his cock and squeezed. Hearing him yelp a little, I look at him smiling. He tilts his head, smiles then grabs me for another kiss, this time deeper and longer than before. My hand is still on  his cock, feeling him getting harder; so I start stroking it thru his sweatpants. Hearing him moan through the kiss, got me so turn on and impatient. So, I let go and dived my hands inside grasping the hot length in my hands. He arches into my touch, we break the kiss for some much needed air. He looks into my eyes,

    I of course just smirk at him. I positioned my self so my mouth is aligned with the tip of his cock. Glancing back up, I see his eyes are dark with lust and passion; blowing a kiss in his direction I take his cock in my mouth until it couldn’t go no further. I gave him a second then started sucking, licking, and nibbling his cock like it’s the best damn lollipop in the world; which it is. Hearing him curse silently, grabbing the back of my head to put his hands somewhere. I started to suck harder, wanting him to come that much more. With the movie on in the background, it creates a great mood. I let my mouth rest at the tip of his cock, teasing the slit, I licked up some of his essence and swallowed.

    Feeling a pull on my hair, I look  up in time for his mouth to collide with mine. Getting pulled up to sit on his lap, I feel his hands on my sweats, pulling them down and free of me. His hands waste no time in discarding my top either. We took some deep breaths to try and slow our heart beats, but looking at him panting like he ran a marathon I couldn’t help myself I leaned in and started nipping at his neck. Grabbing the bottom of his shirt, I pulled it up and over his head. Glancing at his chest, I lean lower and grab a nipple and started sucking on it making it hard. His hands grabs my ass, squeezes them; pushing me closer to his straining erection. Biting harder on his nipple, I moved to his other one and gave that one the same attention. Pulling back to admire my handiwork, he gets his hands up to remove my bra and he returns the attention ten-fold.

   Grasping his shoulders, moaning loudly into his touch; withering against him I started moving my hips back and forth, torturing him too. He lets go of my breasts, and smirk at me. Smirking back because now the real fun starts, his hands reaches down between us and he inserts a finger. Arching my back, giving him more access, he starts stroking me. He kisses my neck, sucking leaving a bruise, I am sure. He removes his fingers, I moan at the lost; he kisses my lips and smiled. He positioned his cock and slowly started pushing in. Gasping, I breathed in deeply until he was fully sheathed inside me. He waited a few minutes for me to adjust, then he starts thrusting using my hips to hold me in place. I started moving along with his thrusts, our grunts and moans of pleasure getting louder than the movie that is still playing. He stands up suddenly, and I instantly wrap my legs around him; he continues thrusting grabbing my ass this time to keep me from not falling off. I claw at his back in pure pleasure, riding him harder and harder. He slowly lay me down on the couch gently, him over me and smiles. Kissing each other, he continues like he never paused for a minute. I’m getting closer and I know he is too, so we start going faster and out of tempo until we couldn’t hold it no longer. We both crashed our lips together riding out the tidal wave of pleasure that racks our body. Feeling him release inside me, gives me that warm feeling of love for him; deeper than I can comprehend. He crashes next to me, making sure his tall body doesn’t squash my small self. Panting and staring at each other, we smiled and laugh when we came down from our euphoric high to hear the movie is still playing in the background. Positioning myself on top of him, his hands back to my head fingers going through my hair; we finished watching the movie that is hopefully almost over.  

 

Leave a Reply

